Order Online Now

Maurizio's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant
100% Customer Rating
24 Reviews

Maurizio's offers daily lunch & dinner specials available for pick up, delivery, or dining in.
*****
the food was delicious
Date of Posting: 13 Nov 2013Posted by: AileenLocation: Egg Harbor City
*****
love this place! best pizza i have found! i drive a half hour to get this pizza!
Date of Posting: 24 Aug 2013Posted by: stephaniLocation: mays landing
*****
i lit pricey but awesome pizza & garlic knots. service is great. totally worth it!!
Date of Posting: 21 Jun 2013Posted by: jenLocation: mays landing
*****
I love going here for lunch. Pizza is delicious and you have so many to choose from. The service is excellent. I highly recommend.
Date of Posting: 26 Apr 2013Posted by: Michelle IrizarryLocation: Shoprite shoping center neptune, nj
*****
All their food is excellent. Their pizza is easily the best in Atlantic County. And they are great people too.
Date of Posting: 31 Mar 2013Posted by: RayLocation: Mays Landing
*****
The best Italian food ! I rate my Italian food by the sauce and I have not had any sauce that is bettter than Maurizio's. The food and service is always consistent. The only problem now is that I have introduced co workers, family and friends to this place and I now this is the only place they want to eat at when they are visiting with me. I highly reccomend this place. Bet you can't eat here one time and not want to return.
Date of Posting: 25 Jan 2013Posted by: Barbara GorrellLocation: Eatontown
*****
I hear Mario is back! I can not wait to get out there!
Date of Posting: 24 Jan 2013Posted by: GregLocation: Jackson NJ
*****
Their pizza is amazing. Every kind you could imagine and the environment of the resturant is so great. Great for quick lunch breaks or dinnertime meals. Kudos Maurizios !
Date of Posting: 15 Jan 2013Posted by: KatyLocation: Absecon
*****
Just moved to Mays Landing and I found the best spot to get a pizza!!!
Date of Posting: 15 Jan 2013Posted by: Maureen McCoyLocation: Black Horse Pike
*****
Maurizio's has outstanding food. We order take out often, their pizza and italian specialites are authentic Italian. Their sauce reminds me of my grandmothers..delicious!!
Date of Posting: 3 Nov 2012Posted by: DianeLocation: Tinton Falls

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Location
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left
 

Facebook Fans



Customer Reviews

We appreciate all of our customers.
the food was delicious
Aileen - 13 Nov 2013
love this place! best pizza i have found! i drive a half hour to get this pizza!
stephani - 24 Aug 2013
i lit pricey but awesome pizza & garlic knots. service is great. totally worth it!!
jen - 21 Jun 2013
I love going here for lunch. Pizza is delicious and you have so many to choose from. The service is excellent. I highly recommend.
Michelle Irizarry - 26 Apr 2013

Maps & Directions