Order Online Now

Maurizio's Pizzeria & Italian Restaurant
100% Customer Rating
24 Reviews

Maurizio's offers daily lunch & dinner specials available for pick up, delivery, or dining in.
*****
Dinner here Labor Day Weekend..."Simply To Die For"...Awesome Italian food! Cooked & prepared just like I remember having grown up in NJ. Imma Shiano is The Best... Now when are you opening up in Texas! ; )
Date of Posting: 2 Nov 2012Posted by: NewJerseyLasagna
*****
One of the top 5 pizza's in the state. His products are that good. One piece of a stuffed pizza will satisfy anybody. "TUTTO BENE"
Date of Posting: 11 Oct 2012Posted by: Mike HeritsLocation: Spring Lake
*****
Best pizza in the area! Grandma's, cheesesteak, margharita, omggggg
Date of Posting: 21 Sep 2012Posted by: AmandaLocation: Mays Landing
*****
Fresh ingredients = excellent food! Friendly and prompt staff.
Date of Posting: 1 Sep 2012Posted by: Diana ConowallLocation: Mays Landing, NJ
*****
We were staying at The Courtyard Marriott in Wall, and had dinner delivered to our room...Food was excellent! ....Thank you..
Date of Posting: 21 Aug 2012Posted by: Mike PLocation: Neptune NJ
*****
best pizza, best service, best everything!
Date of Posting: 30 Jun 2012Posted by: mercedesLocation: oakhurst, nj
*****
The pizza is delicious.My daughter Jacque' is addicted.
Date of Posting: 13 Jun 2012Posted by: ZoraidaLocation: Neptuneq
*****
Whatever the occasion (delivery, dinner out or catering), Maurizio's NEVER disappoints. Consistently delicious pizza and Italian cuisine! Grazie per l'ottimo cibo!
Date of Posting: 6 May 2012Posted by: AndrewLocation: Neptune
*****
I was beginning to think good pizza was unavailable in South Jersey, then they showed up - prayers answered, release the pigeons! It's a favorite restaurant of mine, and my family, my brother-in-law, his family my friends, co-workers... just go.
Date of Posting: 28 Apr 2012Posted by: Tony NappiLocation: Mays Landind
*****
the best pizza at the jersey shore hands down!
Date of Posting: 24 Apr 2012Posted by: Debra CaseyLocation: brick

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Location
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left
 

Facebook Fans



Customer Reviews

We appreciate all of our customers.
the food was delicious
Aileen - 13 Nov 2013
love this place! best pizza i have found! i drive a half hour to get this pizza!
stephani - 24 Aug 2013
i lit pricey but awesome pizza & garlic knots. service is great. totally worth it!!
jen - 21 Jun 2013
I love going here for lunch. Pizza is delicious and you have so many to choose from. The service is excellent. I highly recommend.
Michelle Irizarry - 26 Apr 2013

Maps & Directions